Weird dream from the weekend: I was a Scott Pilgrim Fish

It’s now days since the dream happened (Fri. night/Sat. morning), so I don’t remember many details.

All I know is that I was a fish, in a large fish tank/pond, filled with many different kinds of fish & fish-like species. There was some sort of evil villain standing above the tank. Also, I was Scott Pilgrim, but in fish form (you could tell by the eyes). I also remember that if I ate various species of the other fish in the tank, I would gain certain powers. Presumably these were used to fight the looming villain.

I don’t remember most of the powers, but if I ate a jellyfish, I would get really round, like a pufferfish, and glow from the inside. I don’t know what this accomplished, but it looked really cool. :) (Oh, and don’t worry about the jellyfish, after I was done using the fishy-powers, I would spit the “eaten” fish back out, no harm done).

If more details come back to me, I’ll add them later.

About jbakstudios

Generally speaking, is sunshine, butterflies, and crayons, covered in spikes and clad in black. ^_^ Photographer, Belly Dancer, Artist, Yogini, Shibari-ka, Silk-dyer, Geek, and Marshmallow wrangler.
This entry was posted in Random Me and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

